Today is a new day

Well yes it is a new day… let’s see what has happened in the past two weeks (after 9 months of soul searching and planning)

1) Left my job at the Beverly Council on Aging

2) Started a new job .. part-time at Greater Lynn Senior Services

3) Really working with clients and enjoying every minute of it

4) More time at home with my family

5) And I have even managed to work out regularly, so I feel better physically and mentally

Things are looking up for me…. Who’s next?

I look forward to hearing from you.

Laurie

This entry was posted in Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

